Home » art » storm

2 thoughts on “storm

  1. I love the sunny, wall-to-wall blue sky days. But the stormy weather can bring forth in me a spiritual connection that’s different. I feel the energy, nature’s insistent call.

    I’ve been away for a bit but my wandering brought me back here. That’s a good and lucky thing for me.

    Thank you, Sandy.

    Tom

    Like

    • Hi Tom — wonderful to hear from you again. Yes, the power in the calm and the power in the storm, both can create a sense of awe/awareness, but different, expanding and balancing each other.

      Like

Leave a Reply

