7 thoughts on “Always

  1. I love those simple lines with the image – it really makes you look at the photo and all the ‘faces’. Suddenly, I found my eye going round and round the picture and realised that the poem had enabled me to be entertained by the image for a lot longer than if the poem hadn’t been there.

    Like

    1. Thanks, Ruth. :o) You mention the mountains and I can instantly see the view I had walking down 52nd. You’re right in the mountains now, aren’t you?

      Like

Leave a Reply

