Home » favourite things » Sunshine on my shoulders . . .

10 thoughts on “Sunshine on my shoulders . . .

  1. Love the photo. Funny, I took one just like that last week while at the beach. We are Giants! Love the reference to your impossible things list. I think my #7 is building a Tiki Bar. Maybe for another day.
    All the best – Michael

    Like

    • Thanks for the link, LaDona. Interesting to read about changes around town. I looked up more about the theatre and it’s said to be Calgary’s oldest cinema — that it opened before WWII. Quite a piece of history. Maybe they’ll be able rally their forces and stay open after all. Seems like quite a lot of people would miss it.

      Like

  2. Wonderful photo! WELCOME! Thank you for subscribing to follow my blog. I hope you are encouraged, inspired and enjoy the photos I take concerning life and events surrounding it as seen through the lens of my camera.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Like

Leave a Reply

